Toronto singer-songwriter Chloe Charles is captivating. It’s hard to put a finger on exactly what it is that commands your attention but it’s there.


Her sound is full, lush and, at times, symphonic with her classical guitarist background influencing the arrangements. The songs onWith Blindfolds On range from the wide open, atmospheric “Take me Naked” to the stark piano/vocal arrangement of “Be Still,” to the delightfully upbeat and incredibly catchy “Smiling” that will leave you doing just that.


We’ll have a First Play Live with Chloe Charles performing selections from her new album live in CBC Studio 211 in early June.


Chloe Charles launches With Blindfolds On at Burdock in Toronto (1184 Bloor St. W.) on May 26 and 27. Tickets are still available You can pre-order With Blindfolds On here.




1. “Black & White”

2. “Take me Naked”

3. “Hold Me”

4. “Fans”

5. “Be Still”

6. “Through Your Eyes”

7. “Wool Sweater”

8. “Gold”

9. “Smiling”

10. “Little Regret”

11. “Run Your Course”

12. “Clover”

13. “We Grow Up”

14. “Tulip”




May 20, 2016

 © 2018 FORESEEN Entertainment